жилище /о США

« германо электрик» - это новое строительно - электрическое предприятие, объединяющее НИОКР, производство, продажу.мы специализируемся на производстве и экспорте различных стандартных и высококачественных стенных выключателей, штепселей, выключателей, освещения и других низковольтных продуктов.




компания имеет современное производственное и лабораторное оборудование, 18 линий производства, более 100 технических рабочих, серьезный контроль качества, создана научная, всеобъемлющая и полная система контроля качества от сырья до готовой продукции.компания сертифицирована международной системой качества ISO9001: 2000.наша продукция прошла сертификацию BV и Intertek CB и CE




сегодня продукция « германо» продается в Европе, Южной Америке, на Ближнем Востоке и в Африке.наша профессиональная группа маркетинговых технических услуг и совершенная сеть технических услуг, чтобы мы могли быстро реагировать на потребности клиентов, лучше избавиться от забот клиентов


наш отдел послепродажного обслуживания может помочь вам решить любые проблемы, когда вы получите наш товар.




соединить США

+86-577-86911198
китай, г. Вэньчжоу, провинции чжэцзян

сведения о компании

« германо электрик» - это новое строительно - электрическое предприятие, объединяющее НИОКР, производство, продажу.мы специализируемся на производстве и экспорте различных стандартных и высококачественных стенных выключателей, штепселей, выключателей, освещения и других низковольтных продуктов.
ООО « германо электрик вэньчжоу»

Home /About Us

Hermano Electric is a years of integrating R&D, manufactures and sales new type of building electrical enterprise. We are specializing in producing and exporting various standard mid- high range wall light switch&socket, plugs, circuit breakers, lighting and some other low voltage light socket products.




We have advanced production and lab equipments,  18 production line,more than 100 skillful workers , earnest QC staffs,we have established a scientific, comprehensive, and complete quality control system from raw materials to finished products. We have obtained the certification of ISO9001: 2000 International Quality System. Our products have got CB and CE certifications issued by BV and Intertek




Today, Hermano products are exported to Europe, south America,the Middle East and africa. Our professional marketing & technological service teams and perfect technological service network make us to response to customers' requirements rapidly so we can relieve customers' worries better


Our after-sale department could help you deal with any problems when you received our goods.




Contact Us

+86-577-86911198
No.3 Xigong north road, wenzhou, zhejiang, China

Company Details

Hermano Electric is a years of integrating R&D, manufactures and sales new type of building electrical enterprise. We are specializing in producing and exporting various standard mid- high range wall light switch&socket, plugs, circuit breakers, lighting and some other low voltage light socket products.
Wenzhou Hermano Electric Co,Ltd