Maison /Sur Nous.

Hermano Electric est un ensemble de R & D, de production, de vente comme l 'un des nouveaux types de construction et d' électricité entreprises.Nous spécialisée dans la production et l 'exportation d' une variété de normes de haut de gamme des murs interrupteurs, prises, disjoncteurs, l 'éclairage et d' autres produits à basse tension.




La société a avancé la production et le matériel de laboratoire, 18 lignes de production, plus de 100 travailleurs techniques, des inspecteurs de qualité sérieux, a mis en place des matières premières aux produits finis de la science, complet et complet système de contrôle de la qualité.La société a adopté la ISO9001: 2000 international de certification du système de qualité.Notre produit a passé la certification CB et ce de BV et Intertek.




Aujourd'hui, les produits d'helmano sont exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique du Sud, le Moyen - Orient et l'Afrique.Notre équipe professionnelle de services techniques de marketing et d 'améliorer le réseau de services techniques, afin que nous puissions répondre rapidement aux besoins des clients et mieux répondre aux préoccupations des clients.


Notre service après - vente peut vous aider à résoudre n 'importe quel problème lorsque vous recevez nos marchandises.




CONTACT Nous.

+86-577-86911198
Zhong Guo Xi Gong Bei Lu 3Hao, Wenzhou Ville, Province du Zhejiang

CIE COMPANY

Hermano Electric est un ensemble de R & D, de production, de vente comme l 'un des nouveaux types de construction et d' électricité entreprises.Nous spécialisée dans la production et l 'exportation d' une variété de normes de haut de gamme des murs interrupteurs, prises, disjoncteurs, l 'éclairage et d' autres produits à basse tension.
Wen Zhou hermano Electric Co.

Home /About Us

Hermano Electric is a years of integrating R&D, manufactures and sales new type of building electrical enterprise. We are specializing in producing and exporting various standard mid- high range wall light switch&socket, plugs, circuit breakers, lighting and some other low voltage light socket products.




We have advanced production and lab equipments,  18 production line,more than 100 skillful workers , earnest QC staffs,we have established a scientific, comprehensive, and complete quality control system from raw materials to finished products. We have obtained the certification of ISO9001: 2000 International Quality System. Our products have got CB and CE certifications issued by BV and Intertek




Today, Hermano products are exported to Europe, south America,the Middle East and africa. Our professional marketing & technological service teams and perfect technological service network make us to response to customers' requirements rapidly so we can relieve customers' worries better


Our after-sale department could help you deal with any problems when you received our goods.




Contact Us

+86-577-86911198
No.3 Xigong north road, wenzhou, zhejiang, China

Company Details

Hermano Electric is a years of integrating R&D, manufactures and sales new type of building electrical enterprise. We are specializing in producing and exporting various standard mid- high range wall light switch&socket, plugs, circuit breakers, lighting and some other low voltage light socket products.
Wenzhou Hermano Electric Co,Ltd