هوم › /حوالي

Hermano Electric is a years of integrating R&D, manufactures and sales new type of building electrical enterprise. We are specializing in producing and exporting various standard mid- high range wall light switch&socket, plugs, surface mounted wall sockets, circuit breakers, lighting and some other low voltage light socket and switch products.




وتمتلك الشركة معدات الانتاج المتقدمة ومعدات المختبرات ، وخطوط الإنتاج 18 ، أكثر من 100 من العمال المهرة ، وموظفي التفتيش على الجودة خطيرة ، وأنشأت العلمية وشاملة وكاملة نظام لمراقبة الجودة من المواد الخام إلى منتجات تامة الصنع .وقد مرت الشركة ISO9001 : 2000 شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية .منتجاتنا قد حصلت على شهادة سي بي و م من بي و ينتيرتيك




اليوم ، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا .نحن محترفة تسويق ;فريق الخدمات التقنية والكمال شبكة الخدمات التقنية تمكننا من الاستجابة بسرعة لاحتياجات العملاء ، وبالتالي تحسين تخفيف مخاوف العملاء


عند استلام البضائع لدينا ، لدينا قسم ما بعد البيع يمكن أن تساعدك على التعامل مع أي مشكلة .




الاتصال العامة

+86-577-86911198
رقم 3 ، كايوان الطريق ، المنطقة الصناعية رقم 3 ، رقم 1 ، ونغوان ، مدينة ونتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

تفاصيل الشركة

هيرمانو الكهربائية هو البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من نوع جديد من البناء الكهربائية الشركات .شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير جميع أنواع معيار عالية الجودة مصباح الجدار التبديل المقبس ، التوصيل ، مصباح الجدار المقبس ، قواطع دوائر ، والإضاءة وغيرها من الجهد المنخفض الإضاءة مأخذ التبديل المنتجات .
ونزهو هيرمانو الكهربائية المحدودة

Home /About Us

Hermano Electric is a years of integrating R&D, manufactures and sales new type of building electrical enterprise. We are specializing in producing and exporting various standard mid- high range wall light switch&socket, plugs, circuit breakers, lighting and some other low voltage light socket products.




We have advanced production and lab equipments,  18 production line,more than 100 skillful workers , earnest QC staffs,we have established a scientific, comprehensive, and complete quality control system from raw materials to finished products. We have obtained the certification of ISO9001: 2000 International Quality System. Our products have got CB and CE certifications issued by BV and Intertek




Today, Hermano products are exported to Europe, south America,the Middle East and africa. Our professional marketing & technological service teams and perfect technological service network make us to response to customers' requirements rapidly so we can relieve customers' worries better


Our after-sale department could help you deal with any problems when you received our goods.




Contact Us

+86-577-86911198
No.3 Xigong north road, wenzhou, zhejiang, China

Company Details

Hermano Electric is a years of integrating R&D, manufactures and sales new type of building electrical enterprise. We are specializing in producing and exporting various standard mid- high range wall light switch&socket, plugs, circuit breakers, lighting and some other low voltage light socket products.
Wenzhou Hermano Electric Co,Ltd